Feeling girly

A post of pictures and stuff I like…

Miss Dior Cherie- Maryna Linchuk

Elizabeth Swann (Keira Knightley) in Pirates of the Caribbean 2

A couple of my nail polishes. From left: Purple Grey by Models Own, Coral Reef by Models Own, Clear by Barry M.
The purple was my cheap version of Chanel’s Paradoxal. It doesn’t have the sparklyness of it (which I didn’t want anyway) and is just a really nice deep purple grey- as the name suggests! I wanted a coral colour and, although Coral Reef was not exactly what I wanted (I don’t actually know what kind of colour I wanted) it’s still so nice!! In some lights it looks red, others orange and in others hot pink! And Barry M’s basecoat, topcoat and hardener is really good. I love having my nails just painted in this, it gives it such a nice gleam.

One of my Polyvores. Karlie Kloss here. 

Another Polyvore. This is Natasha Poly.

 

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

