Uh, who’s that?

Was expecting Glamour in the post today, instead I got Elle. As thefashionspot.com doesn’t seem to be working for me at the moment, I had absolutely NO idea who was on the cover. And I still couldn’t tell when I looked at it until I saw her name: Cameron Diaz. She’s an awesome actress and actually someone different to who Elle usually have- the same people over and over and over… I actually prefer the newsstand cover but whatever. It’s all clean white backgrounds and black outfits- it’s very fresh and pretty. There also two shoots inside by Enrique Badelescu (is that how you spell it?) which is awesome as he always does fun, bright, summery shoots. There’s a summer beauty magazine with it which has a really nice beauty summer shoot! The cover is really nice too. In the next issue you get a free t-shirt with an illustration by Garance Dore on the front- pretty!
Oh, and Glamour has Nicole Schwerz-a-something on the cover. Great.
I don’t know who’s on the cover, but Harpers Bazaar has a free Erdem bag this month which I’m totally going to get! I love fashion illustrations, especially’s Erdem’s!!

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

