A bit of everything

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while. My flat at Uni has no internet so I can only post at home. And even then I feel like I should be doing something else (like writing my essay now, for example). But here’s a quick post about interesting things- hopefully.
It’s my birthday in 10 days! So excited!! I’m going to be 20- crazy! I also ordered Buffy the Vampire Slayer Complete DVD Collection which should come in the next few days, but I’ll have to wait until my birthday to look at it… Also ordered Cougar Town Series 1 as it’s just so funny!!
I’m really looking forward to the new Batman film coming out- who isn’t?- and here’s some news on the castings: Juno Temple will be in it (the girl with the magic mushrooms in St Trinians) and Joseph Gordon-Levitt’s character has been revealed: Alberto Falcone, Carmine Falcone’s son. He’s some kind of killer.
Posters for the new Pirates of the Caribbean film have been released and here’s my favourite:
Pirates of the Caribbean On Stranger Tides
It has mermaids on the left and isn’t the ship burning AMAZING? I can’t wait!!
So yeah, have to get back to.. at least thinking about writing my essay. But it’s about how witches are depicted in TV and film so I get to write about Charmed and Buffy and stuff so that’s pretty awesome.

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

