Fashion Week

I’m actually playing Uncharted 2 multiplayer right now- Elimination. But I just died so I’ll post some pictures of my favourite fashion shows so far while I’m waiting…

Oh, one thing I have noticed in the shows so far, is the fur! Lots of fur! And wavy lines of colours. And awesome coats- like the ones at Burberry Prorsum (those pictures are in a post below). Anyways…
Versace- I liked this one, with the swirls on the clothes being the straps too.
Versace Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear
Versace Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear
Versace Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear
Versace Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear
Versace Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear
Alberta Ferretti- Although I like last season much better, it was fun colours and wavy-ness.
Alberta Ferretti Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear
Alberta Ferretti Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear
Alberta Ferretti Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear
D&G- The past two seasons have been WAY better but this was still cool (not that I’ll be wearing big letters all over me) and it was fun to watch.
D&G Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear
D&G Fall 2011 Ready-to-Wear
(All pictures are from style.com)

 

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

