A/W 2011

Last week was New York Fashion Week which, to be honest I wasn’t all the interested in. There were no shows I particularly like. But this week is London Fashion Week which has Erdem and Burberry Prorsum (both tomorrow). Last season I watched Burberry live but it was so nerve-wracking (they always looked like they were about to fall over- and some of them did) that I won’t watch it live this time. I don’t think… But Erdem should be awesome. Some of his dresses are a bit, well, ugly. But some of them are AMAZING! And the hair was awesome last season too. And then after that is Milan Fashion Week with Dolce and Gabbana which I can’t WAIT for! And D&G which is always fun. And last is Paris Fashion Week with Isabel Marant! Yay!
I’ll post my favourite shows on here so keep an eye out..

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

