It’s Christmas Time

This year I’ve been so unorganised. I’ve got like nothing for anyone! It’s been a crazy end of the year and I haven’t really been anywhere to get anything. Excuse excuses, I know. But whatever.
Random film talk:
I watched The Parent Trap for the first time the other day. Now I know why people always ask me if I pretend to be my twin to trick people all the time. The Lohan twins are rather unrealistic- I won’t go near my sister let alone hug her and everything. But I guess they hadn’t ever met. Oh, and I’ve never pretended to be her. Why would I want to?
I never realised The Avengers was going to be written and directed by Joss Whedon. Well, I knew, but it didn’t really register. But it should be awesome then! Especially as it has Robert Downey Jr in as Iron Man. I love superhero movies and Joss Wheden- go Buffy!!!
Finally got Inception on Blu-ray yesterday. After two weeks of it being out and me pre-ordering it from Amazon. When it didn’t come I got a refund and ordered it from Play. Then the amazon one came yesterday and Play today. Sigh. Now I have two.
Nothing really left to say but MERRY CHRISTMAS!! Hope you have lots of fun!

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

