Friday= A Good Day

Friday 19th- good date.
1. Assassins Creed Brotherhood comes out. Have already pre-ordered the PS3 version from Game where I get an exclusive multiplayer skin and a single player level! Can’t wait to play multiplayer!!
2. As I’m sure most of you know, Harry Potter 7.1 comes out then too! And I’ll be going to see it straight away. It’s like a tradition in my family to see the Harry Potter films the day they come out. What a nice tradition. So I’ll review it for you.
I’m back at Uni after a reading week at home and sat in the library with 2 hours to kill until my next seminar. Sigh. But I’m going back home again this Friday so I can play Assassins Creed! Wooo- Can’t wait!!!!

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

