Downloading… 216 minutes left…

The title of this post refers to what I can see on my TV screen at this very moment. I’m downloading the demo for Batman: Arkham Asylum and I think it may take a while… I’ve heard it’s a very good game and the demo’s free, so why not?
Hello people. I haven’t had the internet in like a week and I’m not going to be getting it at my flat anymore as it’s just so expensive and I’ve almost run out of my loan already due to rent. Which is sad.
On a brighter note, the new UK Elle comes out tomorrow and here’s the cover:


It’s Anne Hathaway if you couldn’t figure it out. The top picture is the newsstand cover and the bottom one is the subscriber cover. I’ll be getting the bottom one but I really like the top one too!! This is such a different cover to any other Elle have had this year and it’s so much nicer!
I also got the Emma Watson UK Vogue the other day. It’s all about stars and there’s a really awesome make-up shoot about… stars!
208 minutes left… Sigh…

 

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

