Dreams and broken necklaces

I’m back home wearing my new scarf from Accessorize- (The one the girl on the right is wearing) Awesome huh? And I love the slipper boots she’s wearing too but I don’t really wear slippers. The bag the left girl has, I have ,just a bit smaller and in khaki green material. It’s amazing!

On Thursday, there was a student night in Bath where some of the shops were open late and Topshop had 20% off. There was a huge queue of girls, it was crazy! The shop was so busy and it didn’t help that I had my laptop in my bag so I was whacking everyone. The only think I bought was a key necklace which I broke the next day. Luckily my dad could fix it so it’s all alright.
I also got the new perfume from The Body Shop- Dreams Unlimited.
Dreams Unlimited™  Eau De Parfum - New! Dreams Unlimited™
I got a sample the other day and it just smelt so good! I also got a free body lotion with it! I love The Body Shop- free stuff and 10% off with the membership card.
Vogue US November is Anne Hathaway. I really like her as I loved The Princess Diaries film when I was younger (OK, I still love it.)

It’s a really nice cover, very Christmassy!
I love Christmas but I hate that all the shops have stuff out now! It’s October!! It hasn’t even been Halloween!!! So no blogging about Christmas until at least November.
In other news, I can’t wait for the new Assassins Creed game, AC: Brotherhood! It’s so awesome! (Although not as obviously not as good as Uncharted!)

I get the internet on the 21st- hopefully- so more blogging from me soon! Bye!
P.S. What other blog do you read where they talk about fashion and shopping and also gaming and killing!? Ha!

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

