Getting a bit carried away

My Dad is a councellor for the village I live near (I live in the middle of nowhere) and he has been having lots of complaints about a certain subject; a proposed sand quarry. Apparently someone mentioned that it would be a good idea and now everyone in the village is like ‘NOOO!!’ and complaining to my Dad to sort it out. Uh, excuse me, it was an idea, stop getting carried away!! It was even in the newspaper and there’s flyers to try and stop it! Crazy people.
And I’m getting carried away with idea of buying an aviator jacket from Burberry Prorsum.
Isn’t it amazing?? But it’s £1895 and the only size available on Net-A-Porter is 0. And it tells you to get a size up as it’s a small fit!
When I get my student loan through, I could buy it. But as I have a flat now, which is rather expensive, I’ll only be able to buy Sainsburys own food and sit in the dark. Let alone a designer coat- which is sold out anyway.
Sigh…

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

