Obsessions

I get obsessed really easily.
For example- I see a house I would love to rent in Bath and I’m like “That’s the one I want! It’s awesome!” and then I start imagining living there. And then someone else gets it. And I see another house and start all over again. Then I remember when the Nintendo DS was first announced, I wanted one straight away! It was all I talked about for days. And I got it the morning it came out.
I get obsessed with songs too. At the moment I’m listening to ‘Say You Don’t Want It’ by One Night Only like non-stop. Although I like Taylor Swift’s new song- ‘Mine’.
And I’m completely obsessed with Uncharted 2 multiplayer.
And there’s this bag I really really want from Accessorize. And a jacket from Topshop.
Sigh.
And remember my posts about the Prince of Persia film? Obsessed.

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

