Matt and Nate

I started watching the TV show ‘White Collar’ yesterday. I first heard about it in US Elle where there was a huge picture of the main star: Matt Bomer. Well, he got my attention. It’s basically the ending of ‘Catch Me If You Can’ with Leonardo DiCaprio. A conman is released from jail but only if he helps the FBI catch other bad guys. The first episode was awesome but it kind of went downhill from there. It still good though and I’m continuing to watch.


Matt Bomer. He looks rather like Henry Cavill is some pictures. Awesome!

Bought ‘Uncharted’ the other day and my sister played while I watched. I’d heard so many good things about it but to be honest I didn’t think it was all that amazing. But then we got ‘Uncharted 2’ and I understood why it was given 10/10 by so many reviews and why the game shop guy I bought it off and the guy beside me in the queue kept telling me how good it was. It’s completely about the story. The characters are really real, the action is awesome and the dialogue is funny. The multiplayer too is fun. And I’m saying this as someone who’s only watched someone else playing. (I play certain games and she watches and vice versa unless we argue). Oh, and the main guy you play as is called Nate. Hence the title of the post.

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

