Favourite:

Movie moments

Always makes me laugh: That scene in ‘Rat Race’ when the car is going up the side of that tower. Ha, even know it’s making me smile thinking about it. Also that scene from ‘Confessions of a Shopaholic’ when she’s like ‘Oh my God, what’s that? Oh, it’s a naked man. Makes you wonder what they’re looking at on the fourth floor huh?’ (or something along those lines).

Closest to making me cry: As mentioned before I’m sure, I’ve never cried in a film. But the first scene in ‘Star Trek’ where she has the baby and then her husband dies- well, I’m rather close to tears… And, although it’s not a movie, that bit where Buffy dies at the end of season 5, if I watched that again now I might cry.

Best kiss: In ‘Pirates of the Caribbean 3’ where Will and Elizabeth just got married and they kiss in the middle of the battle. Wouldn’t you just love to be Keira there…? Sigh…

Gives me goosebumps: Either the scene in ‘Lord of the Rings 3’ when all the fires are being lit on the top of all those mountains- it’s the awesome music that does it. Or in ‘Mulan’ where it’s that dramatic music when she’s chopping off her hair and putting on her Dad’s armour. I love that bit.

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

