My favourite:

Beauty items
-Cocoa Butter Lip Care Stick (otherwise known as lip salve). This is from The Body Shop and smells sooo good!

-Nail Paint by Barry M in grey (I have my nails painted in this now!)

-Loreal Elvive Conditioning Smooth Spray (this smells really nice and keeps hair relatively less crazy)

-Liquid Eyeliner by Barry M in black (I have actually almost perfected the art of drawing a straight line on my eyelids with this)

-The Natural Collection Eye Liner in black (this has lasted me Forever!)

-Clinique High Definition Lashes (this too has lasted a very long time)

-Bobbypin lip and eye compact (I like the three grey eyeshadows, they blend so nicely together)

-Frizz-Ease Hair Serum (it works! Kind of)

-Miss Dior Cherie perfume (it smells really really nice but its not that strong so other people can hardly smell it, which is sad)

-Mango Body Butter (from The Body Shop. I love mango smelling things, and I love mango Innocent smoothie. But I tried a proper mango the other day and didn’t like it.)

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

