6 awesome things to fill up your Thursday

1. Watch The Vampire Diaries. Yes, it’s about vampires and yes, it’s way better than Twilight. For a start, the vampires don’t ‘sparkle’ when they are exposed to sunlight. They die. Proper Buffy vampire style. And, they can’t step into a house without being invited. This is ‘real’ vampires people! And if that wasn’t enough to make you watch it, it has this guy in:

2. Read a good book. I’m currently reading ‘The Sweet Far Thing’ by Libba Bray, its the last in the trilogy. Set in late Victorian London it follows Gemma Doyle who attends Spence Academy for Ladies and can enter the ‘Realms’ where she can make anything happen. But there’s death, mystery and scary visions in it too. Gasp! But yeah, it’s good.

3. Look at these amazing boots I bought today:

4. NERD ALERT! Watch this video. It’s the Tomb Raider Underworld launch trailer. It was awesome when I first saw it before the game came out and now it gives me the shivers because it’s that amazing! (The music on it is good so listen. On a side note, Nicole Kidman sings part of this song in Moulin Rouge!):
 
5. Watch this trailer:
Or even better, go watch it! I went to see it on Tuesday- it was awesome!!
 
6. NERD ALERT! Ooh, more cool things to watch:
Oh my gosh, I cannot WAIT for this film.
 
So there were your 6 awesome things. Hopefully they made you a little less bored. Ciao!
About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 6 awesome things to fill up your Thursday

  1. Nelly Imes says:

    I just want to say that I love the Vampire Dairies. Ever since it came out last year, I have been yearning waiting for every episode to come out! I nearly fainted when I had to wait 3 weeks for the new episode to come out, I can’t wait to see what is going to happen in episode 15! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

