2010 is fun to type

Hello. It’s been a while. Long story short: Brother’s wedding- snowflake theme and it actually started to snow, very fairytale. Christmas Day was lots of fun, got lots of cool things. Extra week off uni because of the awesome snow. Back at uni. And that’s all. I won’t bore you with too much detail about me as that’s dull. 
Here’s to the real purpose of this blog entry: a random load of stuff about cool stuff.
 

 


How I Met Your Mother has to be one of greatest TV shows ever. It may even beat Friends! If you haven’t already started watching it, you should. It’s about Ted talking to his kids about how he met their mother and its legendary!

I got this book for Christmas just because I loved the cover. Isn’t it awesome? It’s about this girl who goes to an island and meets this nice guy who is actually a merman! It’s quite short but it’s fun.
 

Meet Sackboy. Isn’t he cute? Especially dressed as Will Turner. I got LittleBigPlanet for PS3 for Christmas and it’s really really good! It’s one of the most fun games I’ve ever played. Although that one level which was really annoying…. But, I did complete it.


Balmain S/S 2010. I love Balmain. It’s probably my favourite. The previous two collections were awesome too. Click on the picture above to watch it! I also really liked Isabel Marant and Versace. Awesomes.

I’m sure I’ll have  more random posts with random things in now that I’m back at Uni and seriously bored.
In the words of Robin Scherbatsky: “But um….” that’s all.

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

