Don’t you just love the snow?

Not that it’s snowing or anything.. or likely to.
7 quick reasons why I love Christmas:

1. The Christmas adverts. I love the perfume adverts too that appear at this time of year. I’ve seen 2 out of the 4 I want to see. (Lacoste Hayden Christensen/ Miss Dior Cherie/ Chanel No 5 Audrey Tautou/ Chanel No 5 Nicole Kidman)

2. Let’s be cheesy and say: Seeing Family. I like to see some of them anyway. (Not you Alison- and stop reading this!)

3. Presents!! Although I already know what all mine are.

4. No Uni.

5. Not having to do anything.

6. Buying presents for people- if I have money and I know exactly what they like.

7. The decorations and how cities look really pretty with all the lights.

And here’s a couple for hating Christmas:

1. The crowds- stupid people pushing.

2. Sprouts for dinner (but I’ve made a deal with Mum that I’ll eat all other vegetables but not sprouts)

You got any for my lists? Huh huh HUH? Well, if you do, twitter me or leave a message!
Gosh it’s gotten dark in my room- good thing I can touchtype (no, I’m not showing off…)
P.S. Like my new banner? Doesn’t Maryna Linchuk look awesome? The answer to both those questions is ‘yes’.

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

