Mastercard

I could lie and say that I’ve been busy with uni but I haven’t. On the contrary. I have like no work for it. But that’s besides the point. Not that I have a point. Anyways. Here’s the main things that have happened since I’ve been gone:

-My half-brother and his wife had another baby boy (called Lewis) so I now have two nephews.

-I bought a PS3 with my uni money- it’s awesome- but now I have like no money for Christmas presents and an outfit for…

-My brother’s wedding is in two weeks

-I went to see New Moon twice… I feel bad because I’m always saying how I hate Twilight but I actually liked the film. It was sehr cheesy and Edward was horrible and the fight at the beginning because of that darn papercut made me laugh. But it was good. Especially when Taylor Lautner took his shirt off…

-The trailer for Prince of Persia: Sands of Time came out and its looks a m a z i n g ! I can’t wait!! Here it is:

-That’s about all so ciao mon amigos (I bet I got that completely wrong)
P.S. Mastercard means ‘priceless’

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

