Mouschka

Haven’t written in the past like three weeks. Know why? Well, I guess you do as I said why in my last post. But it’s because I started Uni and I live in private accommodation and I haven’t had internet until like yesterday. So there. Sorry for not writing.
To be honest not much has actually happened. Here’s a typical day: Get up (my latest start is 11am which is awesome) catch two buses to the Uni, have lectures and seminars, get two buses home, eat pasta, watch a film or How I Met Your Mother which I’m obsessed with. So yeah. Nothing too exciting there. Apart from the pasta of course. Yum. Maybe I’ll go make some now…
I can’t really think of much else to say apart from check out my ‘awesome’ page as I’ve added a video and I’m going to add some more things soon. Oh, and the people I live with are really cool!
Okay. Ciao!
P.S For those of you who have not watched Coraline, ‘mouschka’ means mice. I know this has nothing to do with anything but it’s stuck in my head.

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

