Days like Masquerades

So tomorrow’s the big day when I move in to my new house for Uni. It’ll be fun but I know I’ll be really sad to leave Mum and Dad. Although I’ll probably see them a lot as they only live like half an hour away.
I only started packing this afternoon and I don’t actually seem to have that much stuff. I can’t be bothered to pack my clothes now, I just want to write a bit, watch 27 Dresses and have some hot chocolate. Delicious!
Oh, and my house won’t have internet for a while so that means no Tweeting, no Polyvoring and no blogging for me. Which is sad. Although at least I won’t get distracted by the internet when I’m meant to be writing. Although the Uni has internet.
I was going to put a picture of William Beckett on here but now that I know that he’s engaged and that he has a two year old daughter called Genevieve, I’ve decided not to be so crazy about him. I think it would just be kind of creepy.
Chace Crawford is the new guy that I’m obsessing over! But I can’t be bothered to put a picture of him on here.
I’ll leave you now so that I can write and you can get back to your life.

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

