Who is she?

So I was on imdb.com and saw an article about Gossip Girl series 3. Now I love Gossip Girl, but I’ve only seen the first season (yeah that makes me look like a complete fan). I watched them on the internet first- legally, I promise…- and then I got the DVDs and watched them properly. But Season Two isn’t out until the 28th (along with the new look Friends boxset which I’m thinking of getting) so I have to wait! I’m so annoyed!! I also heard a while ago that JoAnna Garcia was in it. I watched the first few episodes of Privileged but got bored but I liked her. So that’s awesome. Apart from the fact that she’s Nate’s girlfriend. Grrr. Oh yeah, I like Nate, well I like Chace. Nate seems like a bit of an idiot. Although Chuck’s cool too. But I don’t fancy him like someone I know does.. Or Dan like someone else I know does.. Mwah ha ha. Anyways. Ciao.

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

