I’m Yours Tonight

So The Academy Is… have 5 new songs coming out on the 22nd of September, which coincidentally, is my Dad’s birthday. TAI are probably my favourite band, the songs are really catchy and it can’t hurt to have a good looking guy singing! I’m currently listening to one of their new songs which has been released now- I’m Yours Tonight. It’s awesome!!
Lost In Pacific Time

This morning I saw on AOL an article about what you should never say to twins. Seeing as how I’m a twin, I thought I would check it out:
Do you ever trick your boyfriend?
If I hit her, can you feel it?
Do you ever wake up in the morning and think you’re her?
Who’s the prettier one/ smarter one/ angel/ devil?
I’ve heard all of them except the third one. Why would I think I’m her? I’ve never been her. And I can’t see myself in the morning so I wouldn’t get confused or anything. Grr. Crazy.
So I’ve been watching ‘How I Met Your Mother’ which I wasn’t going to watch as I thought it was just a copy of Friends. But it’s actually very good. You should check it out.

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

