I’ve forgotten what I was going to post about…

Oh my gosh, I’m so nervous about Thursday. A-Level results time. I have to get a C in History to get in to uni and judging from what I wrote in my diary when I took the exams- I’m not getting in. But I don’t know where else to go and stupidly my back-up choice needs the same grades as my first choice. I’m an idiot. Please let me have passed. Please.
On happier notes, Friends the other day showed me how I could get $2000 just for being born! As a twin I could have ‘experiments’ done on me and get loads of money! Awesome. Although what kind of tests would they do? Would they poke and prod me and see if Alison goes ‘ow’? Because I’m telling you now, it doesn’t work. Anyways. $2000!! I don’t know how much that is in pounds though.. but still a lot!
Went driving again today. I’m really getting the hang of everything now. I did 3 turn in the roads and each time I did it in 3 manouvres! I rock.
Well, I’m going to play Tomb Raider Anniversary now- and cheat. The first time I played I did it all straight away and completed it. But now I can’t figure out where to go at all. So I have to look at the walkthroughs…
Oh, and I ordered Ugly Betty Series 1 from HMV at the weekend and it should arrive tomorrow. Fingers crossed!
Okay. Now bye.
(I obviously remembered what I was going to post about. I wrote a lot.)

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

