Lady Ruth

Went driving again today, some things I did well and others I did really bad at. As you may have noticed, I’ve made a poll (at the bottom of this post) and it would be very useful if you could vote, especially if you have the perfume. Although I still might not go with the results… danke!
The other day my Dad was saying about this relative of his- his great grandad or something. Apparently they might have been the son of a Duke, but an illegitimate one. And when the Duke died he left something for him, so he went to sign for whatever it was but the other relatives got him drunk and made him sign away whatever had been left for him! So I asked, would that mean I could have been Lady Ruth? And Dad said that either his great grandad or his grandad was the youngest son of a load of kids so not likely. Which was disappointing. It would have been awesome to have been a Lady!
Anyway, I had better go downstairs. Alison is telling me that I HAVE to write my story as I haven’t written anything in AGES. So goodbye- and remember to vote!!

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lady Ruth

  1. hannahkin says:

    Noooot Daisy!! Daisy is miiiiiiiiiiiiiiine 🙂 🙂

  2. rutheb says:

    But I love Daisy! Although I think I might go for Miss Dior… I think..

Leave a Reply

