Miss Dior, Daisy and Sale!

I had been looking forward to today since… yesterday, when my Mum suggested going to Bath. And you know when you’re looking forward to a shopping trip and then you never seem to buy anything? Well, today wasn’t like that. I wandered around with Alison and went down the new bit where I’ve just discovered all the amazing things in H&M!! I bought a jacket and a top from there. And then we went into Boots and tried out all the perfumes and I finally tried ‘Miss Dior Cherie Leau’ which is my favourite advert so I really wanted to smell it. It’s so nice!! So I’ll maybe buy either ‘Daisy by Marc Jacobs’ which I smell everytime I open my Elle magazines as they have a ‘smell this!’ bit. Or the ‘Miss Dior’ one. But which one?!
Anyway. I also got a skirt from Dorothy Perkins which I was awesome as it used to be £28 but I got it for £10 with a buy one get one free offer. So I saved like £40!! Then Louise found me in Accessorize which was crazy but awesomeness! And now I want to go watch Friends on E4 so ciao!

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

