I’m baack!!

Came back off holiday yesterday- sigh. This was the view out of our apartment window:
Photo0482Awesome huh? There was a beach which I think was private and a tennis court. It was an amazing beach though, there were lots of pebbles when the tide was in then when it was out there was TONS of sand. Ahh, I wish I was back there..
We also had these two seagulls that stood outside our window when we were eating dinner, staring in at us as we ate. But they didn’t guilt us into giving them food. Ha, take that seagulls.
There was so much that I wanted to do on my laptop while I was there but I can’t think of any of it now. Hmmm.
Oh, in awesome news- there’s going to be Harry Potter Lego game!! But it comes out in 2010..
Um, I think that’s about all I can think of. Well, all I can be bothered to write actually. I have other, more pressing things to do than write on here a load of stuff that most people can’t be bothered to read. Like writing (my story), drawing, and watching the videos that I took on holiday.
So goodbye!

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

