Lacoste- for awesome men

Look at this amazing picture that I took in Chippenham:

Photo0373It was outside Boots and I sneakily took picture of it!
I bought the new Elle but no reading for me until we go on holiday, although I got Mum to look in it to tell me when the next issue was out and if anything comes free with it. And it’s a notebook!! Awesome! I love notebooks!!!
Going into Dorothy Perkins I hoped to buy a skirt and I went straight to the sale section, but gasp! Nice skirts but no size 8, 6, and hardly any 10. Argh!! I looked around the entire shop and there were about four size 8, no 6, but mainly sizes 12-18. There was so much I wanted but none of it would have fitted. Sob.

Photo0372

Look at my awesome whiteboard! Anyways.
Off to Sammy’s birthday party this evening- yay! And I’m going to stay at my brother’s house for the night as he lives just across the road from Sammy and down the road from ‘The Pheasant’ which is where we’re going! Awesome!

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lacoste- for awesome men

  1. hannahkin says:

    I have that copy of ELLE as well… did you get a free t-shirt? Lol, I didnt even realise utnil I got home with it, like “what the frick is this?”

    Hope you’re having good holidays =)

    x x

    • rutheb says:

      A bit of a late reply but… I got the grey t-shirt, although it’s like completely see-through. You’re so silly, didn’t you see that it was really thick?!

Leave a Reply

