Mad balloons, green scarves and nerf herders!

Well, here’s another Prom collage. This time the photos come from Sammy and Gemma. Danke!!

Yesterday the Star Wars day went a bit differently to expected. Fraser didn’t appear- it turns out he woke up late and missed the bus. Sigh. Anyway, Chelsey came and we watched 1-5. They were awesome. And today after Clearance Day at school (where we have to give back all of our school books and get officially signed out of school- forever!) we’re going to Chelsey’s and watching the final Star Wars episode! Coolio!

In other news: my balloon that I got for my birthday- way back in March- is still floating around my room, following me everywhere so that every time I turn round, it’s there, in my face, making me jump.

And: Confessions of a Shopaholic came out yesterday and hopefully we’ll get it today. I love that film. Hardly any film- ever- has made me laugh out loud at the cinema but this one did!

Also: Alison found this blog. I know you told her that you would put a link on your blog Hannah. Traitor.

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mad balloons, green scarves and nerf herders!

  1. hannahkin says:

    Ha… maybe I did… hey, though tbh I was kinda drunk : /

    She’s just jealous anyway because our blogs ROCK and… well, she doens’t even have one 😉

Leave a Reply

