Urgh. I’m not looking forward to this..

So today is my yr13 prom. Everyone seems to be taking ages to get ready- chatting about it all on Twitter. While I had a shower and that’s all I’ve done. And then like two minutes before we go I’ll get my dress on and put some make-up on. I really don’t think prom is going to be fun. But I’ll tell you about it- if there’s anything interesting about it- tomorrow.. Sigh.

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

