Playing in the park and crazy hairdos

Willplayingguitar
Well, here’s my Sim- Will- playing guitar in the park. He’s not playing for money yet as he hasn’t reached the right skill level, but when he does he can have his open guitar case in front of him and get some Simoleans! I haven’t played Sims 3 in ages as my sister has been playing it. Grrr.
Anyway, yesterday was probably the most boring day of the holidays so far. My sister was looking at Star Wars hairdos on la internet in preparation for our Star Wars day on Monday. So she practised a few on my hair. And it hurt. My hair was mega crazy and frizzy (it’s not always like that- honest) and she kept pulling it out and then she just gave up- leaving me with Galadriel’s hair (we had moved on to Lord of the Rings) saying that my hair wasn’t long enough. Darn. I still might be able to have Leia’s cinnemon (how on earth do you spell that?) buns though. Anyway. Ciao.

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

