Hell yeah!!

My last exam- done!! No more RS with Mrs Kelly who, by the way, did not teach me anything and instead I just ignored what she said and chatted during lessons and then learnt everything in the course a few days before the exam. And no more English with Mrs Sutton going over every single word in novels, poem, dictionary definitions, plays etc which I’m sure the people who wrote had no clue that what they had written had a deeper meaning. And no History, which is sad because I liked History, the teachers were cool and it was fun with Chelsey and Hannah!
So now I’m thinking about everything I’ll miss about school, like sitting in the library and annoying Mrs Morgan the librarian. Or lying on the bean bags in the new common room, or wandering down to Carters. Sigh.
I guess I should think about the holidays. Sunshine. No school. Don’t have to do anything. Can just sit and laze around. Or write my story. Sigh. I guess it’ll get boring within… a week? A couple of days?
Well ciao, I’m off to sit outside in the sunshine and do nothing again. Hell yeah.

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

