So what’s this about?

Well, this is my first post. As you can see.
I decided to do this because my friend had made a blog and it seemed like fun- although she’ll probably get annoyed that I’m copying her, I’m not! You copied me first! But anyway.
This blog will be full of pictures, videos, music, etc and everything else that I like/am obsessed with at that particular time.
But that’s it for now. Oh wait: a bit about me… I’m Ruth, 18, enjoy listening to music, writing, reading and chatting to friends. If I said much more about myself you would be bored so I’ll leave it at that.
Okay, now that’s it.

About rutheb

Love fashion and video games, make-up and reading, writing, watching films and looking at fashion magazines.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

